Your Ad Here

Live Soccer Scores and Results

Σάββατο, 29 Αυγούστου 2009

Live Streaming Matches : Saturday, 29th August

Todays Football / Soccer Schedule
Free Live Streaming Links:

Saturday, 29th August


Soccer Am Football Fun
KICK OFF//09.00BST//10.00CEST//04.00EDT//18.00AEST
ATDHE - Browser
JUSTIN.TV - vip_tv_1
JUSTIN.TV - smbond005/popout

Chelsea v Burnley FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//12.45BST//13.45CEST//07.45EDT//21.45AEST
SHANGHAI SPORTS - Sopcast - Sopcast - TVU Player - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts
SHANGHAI SPORTS - UUSee - PPStream - PPStream - PPMate - PPMate - PPMate
ESPN PHILIPPINES - Sopcast - UUSee
EUROSOCCER - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts
ESPN - Veetle * TBC *
TRUESPORT 1/GOAL TV - TVAnts
YES TV- Sopcast
SIMPLY THE BEST - Sopcast
DIGI SPORT - Sopcast - Sopcast
LIVESPORT 1 - Sopcast
DANISH DELIGHT - TVU Player
ESPN TAIWAN - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - UUSee - UUSee
DAZ SPORTS - Browser * Possible Sop stream *
FOXY SPORTS - Browser
MEDIAMASR - Browser
IRAQGOALS - Browser
MAGED TV - Browser
HQ SPORT - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
P2P4U - Browser
VIP - Browser


Nottingham Forest v Derby County English Championship
KICK OFF//13.00BST//14.00CEST//08.00EDT//22.00AEST
BET365 - Internet Explorer - REGISTRATION REQUIRED. * Not available in UK, Ireland, China, Israel, Middle East, Nigeria, South Africa, Sub Saharan Africa and USA *
MAGED TV - Browser
ATDHE - Browser *TBC*
P2P4U - Browser * TBC *


Bolton Wanderers v Liverpool FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST
SHANGHAI SPORTS - Sopcast - Sopcast - TVU Player - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts
SHANGHAI SPORTS - UUSee - PPStream - PPStream - PPMate - PPMate - PPMate
SETANTA USA - Veetle - Veetle
ESPN PHILIPPINES - Sopcast - UUSee
LIVESPORT 1 - Sopcast
DIGI SPORTS - Sopcast - Sopcast
SIMPLY THE BEST - Sopcast
EUROSOCCER - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts
ESPN TAIWAN - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - UUSee - UUSee
DAZ SPORTS - Browser *Possible Sop Stream *
MEDIAMASR - Browser
IRAQGOALS - Browser
MAGED TV - Browser
P2P4U - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Blackburn Rovers v West Ham United FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST
SINA - Browser - * IE only - See above *
P2P4U - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
IRAQGOALS - Browser


Tottenham Hotspur v Birmingham City FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST
FOX SOCCER CHANNEL - TVU Player - Veetle - Sopcast - TVAnts - Sopcast * TVU may block out UK IPs at KO. *
SETANTA USA/FOX SOCCER - Sopcast * TBC *
YES TV - Sopcast
FOOTBALL 2 - TVU Player
STAR SPORTS - TVU Player - Sopcast - TVAnts - TVAnts - UUSee - PPMate
TRUESPORTS 1/GOAL TV - TVAnts
IRAQGOALS - Browser
P2P4U - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
MAGED TV - Browser


Stoke City v Sunderland FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST
SINA - Browser - * IE only - See above *
P2P4U - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Wolverhampton Wanderers v Hull City FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST
SINA - Browser - * IE only - See above *
P2P4U - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Rangers v Hamilton Academical Scottish Premier League
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

FOXY SPORTS - Browser
IRAQGOALS - Browser
P2P4U - Browser
ATDHE - Browser

Manchester United v Arsenal FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//17.15BST//18.15CEST//12.15EDT//02.15AEST
FOX SOCCER CHANNEL - TVU Player - Veetle - Sopcast - TVAnts - Sopcast * TVU may block out UK IPs at KO. *
SETANTA USA/FOX SOCCER - Sopcast * TBC *
FOOTBALL 2 - TVU Player
SHANGHAI SPORTS - Sopcast - Sopcast - TVU Player - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts
SHANGHAI SPORTS - UUSee - PPStream - PPStream - PPMate - PPMate - PPMate
ESPN PHILIPPINES - Sopcast - UUSee
ESPN TAIWAN - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - UUSee - UUSee
GUANGDONG - Sopcast - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - UUSee - PPStream - VGO - PPMate
SPVOD - Browser * Requires a Plugin to be installed *
DAZ SPORTS - Browser *Possible sop stream *
FOXY SPORTS - Browser
IRAQGOALS - Browser
MEDIAMASR - Browser
P2P4U - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
VIP - Browser

Spanish, Italian and German Matches

Schalke 04 v Freiburg German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30BST//15.30CEST//09.30EDT//23.30AEST
GOL TV - TVU Player - Veetle - Veetle
HK CABLE FOOTBALL - Sopcast - TVAnts - TVAnts - UUSee * Sopcast stream has not been reliable recently *
TRT 3 - Windows Media Player - Windows Media Player
ATDHE - Browser

VFB Stuttgart v FC Nurnberg German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30BST//15.30CEST//09.30EDT//23.30AEST
LIVESPORT 2 - Sopcast
EUROSPORT - Sopcast - Sopcast
MEDIAMASR - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Eintracht Frankfurt V Borussia Dortmund German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30BST//15.30CEST//09.30EDT//23.30AEST
CSPN - Sopcast
SHENHEN SPORTS - TVAnts - TVAnts
ATDHE - Browser


Bari v Bologna Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST
ATDHE - Browser
BET365 - Internet Explorer - REGISTRATION REQUIRED. *Not available in Italy, Netherlands and USA *


Bayern Munich v Wolfsburg German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//17.30BST//18.30CEST//12.30EDT//02.30AEST
HK CABLE FOOTBALL - Sopcast - TVAnts - TVAnts - UUSee * Sopcast stream has not been reliable recently *
MEDIAMASR - Browser
IRAQGOALS - Browser
P2P4U - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Real Madrid v Deportivo La Coruña Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST
GOL TV - TVU Player - Veetle - Veetle
ATDHE - Browser - Browser
IRAQGOALS - Browser
P2P4U - Browser
MEDIAMASR - Browser


AC Milan v Internazionale Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//19.45BST//20.45CEST//14.45EDT//04.45AEST
FOX SOCCER CHANNEL - TVU Player - Veetle - Sopcast - TVAnts - Sopcast * TVU may block out UK IPs at KO. *
SETANTA USA/FOX SOCCER - Sopcast * TBC *
FOOTBALL 2 - TVU Player
SHANGHAI SPORTS - Sopcast - Sopcast - TVU Player - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts
SHANGHAI SPORTS - UUSee - PPStream - PPStream - PPMate - PPMate - PPMate
GUANGDONG - Sopcast - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - TVAnts - UUSee - PPStream - VGO - PPMate
SPVOD - Browser * Requires a Plugin to be installed *
MEDIAMASR - Browser
JUSTIN.TV - vip_tv_1/old
IRAQGOALS - Browser
P2P4U - Browser
ATDHE - Browser



Real Zaragoza v Tenerife Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//21.00BST//22.00CEST//16.00EDT//06.00AEST
IRAQGOALS - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
P2P4U - Browser
BET365 - Internet Explorer - REGISTRATION REQUIRED. * Not available in Italy, Netherlands and USA *
Other Matches

NEC Nijmegen v VVV Venlo Dutch Eredivisie
KICK OFF//17.45BST//18.45CEST//12.45EDT//02.45AEST
DAZ SPORTS - Browser * Possible sop stream *

RC Lens v Stade Rennes French Liga 1
KICK OFF//18.00BST//19.00CEST//13.00EDT//03.00AEST
IRAQGOALS - Browser
ATDHE - Browser

Monaco v Sochaux French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//18.00BST//19.00CEST//13.00EDT//03.00AEST

IRAQGOALS - Browser


AZ Alkmaar v Williem II Dutch Eredivisie
KICK OFF//18.45BST//19.45CEST//13.45EDT//03.45AEST
DAZ SPORTS - Browser * Possible sop stream *


Utrecht v Sparta Rotterdam Dutch Eredivisie
KICK OFF//19.45BST//20.45CEST//14.45EDT//04.45AEST
DAZ SPORTS - Browser * Possible sop stream *


Lyon v Nancy French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//20.00BST//21.00CEST//15.00EDT//05.00AEST
IRAQGOALS - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Seattle Sounders v Toronto Major League Soccer
KICK OFF//21.00BST//22.00CEST//16.00EDT//06.00AEST
ATDHE - Browser


Navel v FC Porto Portuguese Superliga
KICK OFF//21.15BST//22.15CEST//16.15EDT//06.15AEST
IRAQGOALS - Browser
P2P4U - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
BET365 - Internet Explorer - REGISTRATION REQUIRED. * Not Available in Portugal and USA *


Flamengo v Santo André Brazilian Série A
KICK OFF//22.30BST//23.30CEST//17.30EDT//07.30AEST
GOL TV - TVU Player - Veetle - Veetle
BET365 - Internet Explorer - REGISTRATION REQUIRED. *Only available in Europe and Asia excluding Spain, Italy, France, China, Hong Kong *
ATDHE - Browser


Sunday, 30th August


Atlético Nacional v Atlético Huila Colombian Futball Profesional
KICK OFF//00.20BST//01.20CEST//19.20EDT//09.20AEST
GOL TV - TVU Player - Veetle - Veetle
ATHDE - Browser


Chicago Fire v DC United Major League Soccer
KICK OFF//01.30BST//02.30CEST//20.30EDT//10.30AEST
FOX SOCCER CHANNEL - TVU Player - Veetle - Sopcast - TVAnts - Sopcast * TVU may block out UK IPs at KO. *
SETANTA USA/FOX SOCCER - Sopcast * TBC *
FOOTBALL 2 - TVU Player
ATDHE - Browser
BET365 - Internet Explorer - REGISTRATION REQUIRED. * Not available in Canada, USA *


Sydney FC v Wellington Phoenix Australian A-League
KICK OFF//08.00BST//09.00CEST//03.00EDT//17.00AEST
FOX SOCCER CHANNEL - TVU Player - Veetle - Sopcast - TVAnts - Sopcast * TVU may block out UK IPs at KO. *
SETANTA USA/FOX SOCCER - Sopcast * TBC *
BET365 - Internet Explorer - REGISTRATION REQUIRED. * Not available in Australia, USA, Puerto Rico, New Zealand *


Otopeni v Arges Pitesti Romanian Liga 1
KICK OFF//09.00BST//10.00CEST//04.00EDT//18.00AEST
SPORT.ro - Sopcast - Browser - Sopcast

Feyenoord v FC Twente Dutch Eredivisie
KICK OFF//13.30BST//14.30CEST//08.30EDT//22.30AEST
DAZ SPORTS - Browser * Possible sop stream *


Heracles Almelo v Ajax Dutch Eredivisie
KICK OFF//15.30BST//16.30CEST//10.30EDT//00.30AEST
DAZ SPORTS - Browser * Possible sop stream *

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Your Ad Here